Besamungsverein Nordschwaben e.V.

Ansprechpartner

Bullenbote

Ausgabe I-2017

Zum Archiv

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung/Stationsleitung

Dr. Frank Bosselmann 

Tel. 09074 9559 -17
Fax 09074 9559-25

fbosselmann@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Zucht und Beratung/Außendienst

   

Benjamin Köhnlein

Tel. 09074 9559 -18
Mobil 0177 3939321
Fax 09074 9559-25

zucht@bv-hoechstaedt.de

 

Eva Espert

Mobil 0170 5704712
Fax 09074 9559-25

eespert@bv-hoechstaedt.de


Georg Kistler

Mobil 0151 41976163
Fax 09074 9559-25

gkistler@bv-hoechstaedt.de


Martin Wiegand

Mobil 0151 68812732
Fax 09074 9559-25

mwiegand@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Samenbestellung/Labor

Frau Grimminger

Tel. 09074 9559-15
Fax 09074 9559-16

labor@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Frau Schmid

Tel. 09074 9559-15
Fax 09074 9559-16

labor@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Frau Macoschek

Tel. 09074 9559-15
Fax 09074 9559-16

labor@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Frau Hochstädter

Tel. 09074 9559-15
Fax 09074 9559-16

labor@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Frau Grabski

Tel. 09074 9559-15
Fax 09074 9559-16

labor@bv-hoechstaedt.de

Verwaltung/Rechnungswesen

Frau Zanggl

Tel. 09074 9559-0
Fax 09074 9559-25

mzanggl@bv-hoechstaedt.de


Herr Schnürch

Tel. 09074 9559-19
Fax 09074 9559-25

eschnuerch@bv-hoechstaedt.de

 

Frau Frey

Tel. 09074 9559-12
Fax 09074 9559-25

lfrey@bv-hoechstaedt.de